Upcoming Events

Live online events

April 2020

Sold out
6.png

6

Apr

Microsoft Teams

Online

Monday, 6 April 2020

09:30 AM BST - 11:00 AM BST (1 hour, 30 minutes)

  • Online
  • Free

Mon 6 Apr 2020

09:30 AM BST - 11:00 AM BST (1 hour, 30 minutes)

Microsoft Teams is the ultimate tool for collaborating at work. Teams provides a simple and easy-to-use app that allows you to chat with your team via text, have a voice conversation, or a video meeting.

Event is fullJoin waiting list
More Information
Sold out
7.png

7

Apr

Tuesday, 7 April 2020

09:30 AM BST - 12:30 PM BST (3 hours)

  • Online
  • Free

Tue 7 Apr 2020

09:30 AM BST - 12:30 PM BST (3 hours)

More Information
Sold out
8.png

9

Apr

Digital Resilience

Online

Thursday, 9 April 2020

12:00 PM BST - 01:00 PM BST (1 hour)

  • Online
  • Free

Thu 9 Apr 2020

12:00 PM BST - 01:00 PM BST (1 hour)

This workshop will provide you with the tools & techniques to manage your digital environment to support you during these difficult times.

Event is fullJoin waiting list
More Information
Sold out

Thursday, 9 April 2020

12:00 PM BST - 01:00 PM BST (1 hour)

  • Online
  • Free

Thu 9 Apr 2020

12:00 PM BST - 01:00 PM BST (1 hour)

This 90-minute webinar will provide participants with a benchmark of best practice in maintaining client relationships through effective methods of virtual communication and how maintaining a long-lasting relationship with clients can be fostered and nourished into the future.

More Information

Friday, 10 April 2020

09:30 AM BST - 12:30 PM BST (3 hours)

  • Online
  • Free

Fri 10 Apr 2020

09:30 AM BST - 12:30 PM BST (3 hours)

More Information

Tuesday, 14 April 2020

02:30 PM BST - 04:00 PM BST (1 hour, 30 minutes)

  • Online
  • Free

Tue 14 Apr 2020

02:30 PM BST - 04:00 PM BST (1 hour, 30 minutes)

More Information