fbpx

Upcoming Events

January 2022

presimpact.png

11

Jan

Presenting with Impact

Online

Tuesday, 11 January 2022 - Tuesday, 18 January 2022

09:30 AM - 11:30 AM (2 weeks)

  • Online
  • €95.00 incl. 0% - tax exempt

Tue 11 Jan 2022 - Tue 18 Jan 2022

09:30 AM - 11:30 AM (2 weeks)

More Information
8.png

12

Jan

Beginner Excel

Online

Wednesday, 12 January 2022 - Wednesday, 19 January 2022

09:15 AM - 12:45 PM (2 weeks)

  • Online
  • €95.00 incl.

Wed 12 Jan 2022 - Wed 19 Jan 2022

09:15 AM - 12:45 PM (2 weeks)

More Information
GES%20Autumn%20Schedule%202021.png

27

Jan

Thursday, 27 January 2022

10:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

  • Online
  • €95.00 incl.

Thu 27 Jan 2022

10:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

More Information

February 2022

sales101.png

8

Feb

Tuesday, 8 February 2022 - Tuesday, 15 February 2022

09:30 AM - 04:30 PM (2 weeks)

  • Online
  • €175.00 incl.

Tue 8 Feb 2022 - Tue 15 Feb 2022

09:30 AM - 04:30 PM (2 weeks)

More Information

Wednesday, 9 February 2022

10:00 AM - 01:00 PM (3 hours)

  • Online
  • €50.00 incl.

Wed 9 Feb 2022

10:00 AM - 01:00 PM (3 hours)

More Information

Thursday, 17 February 2022

09:30 AM - 03:00 PM (5 hours, 30 minutes)

  • Online
  • €95.00 incl. 0% - tax exempt

Thu 17 Feb 2022

09:30 AM - 03:00 PM (5 hours, 30 minutes)

More Information