Upcoming Events

March 2024

Saturday, 2 March 2024

09:30 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

  • €149.25 incl. 0% - tax exempt

Sat 2 Mar 2024

09:30 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

Strategic Planning for the Lifestyle Entrepreneur and Today’s Business Owner

More Information

Saturday, 2 March 2024 - Saturday, 9 March 2024

09:30 AM - 05:00 PM (2 weeks)

  • Galway
  • €187.50 incl. 0% - tax exempt

Sat 2 Mar 2024 - Sat 9 Mar 2024

09:30 AM - 05:00 PM (2 weeks)

More Information

Monday, 4 March 2024

07:30 AM - 09:30 AM (2 hours)

  • Free

Mon 4 Mar 2024

07:30 AM - 09:30 AM (2 hours)

More Information
cdd95294-7904-40d4-951a-0f65c8835795.jpg

5

Mar

Advanced Excel

Online

Tuesday, 5 March 2024

09:30 AM - 04:30 PM (1 day)

  • Online
  • €95.00 incl.

Tue 5 Mar 2024

09:30 AM - 04:30 PM (1 day)

This course is for highly experienced Excel users who have either completed the Intermediate course or who have sufficient experience to be familiar with the Intermediate topics. Cost EUR 95

More Information
Sold out
Time%20Management%207%20March%202024.jpg

7

Mar

Time Management

Online

Thursday, 7 March 2024

10:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

  • Online
  • €90.00 incl. 0% - tax exempt

Thu 7 Mar 2024

10:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

The aim of this workshop is to help staff achieve a greater appreciation of the importance of taking control in managing their time so that they can get the best out of their day, increase productivity, reach their objectives and improve their work life balance. Participants learn the necessary skills to help them analyse their time, improve their daily activities using practical tools and by creating new habits to help them plan, prioritise, delegate their tasks daily.

Event is fullJoin waiting list
More Information
Sold out

Saturday, 9 March 2024

09:30 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

  • €149.25 incl. 0% - tax exempt

Sat 9 Mar 2024

09:30 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

Strategic Planning for the Lifestyle Entrepreneur and Today’s Business Owner

More Information
3c1ac8b2-bb81-44e2-a1d5-f6ff3b1f8f01.jpg

13

Mar

Project Management Essentials

Online

Wednesday, 13 March 2024 - Thursday, 14 March 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

  • Online
  • €450.00 incl. 0% - tax exempt

Wed 13 Mar 2024 - Thu 14 Mar 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

This 2 -Days course provides learners with all the essential skills, tools and techniques needed to manage projects. The aim of this programme is to provide learners with a working knowledge and understanding of how to manage projects by using best practice. This is a practical programme, which will provide participants with the skills and techniques required to effectively manage each stage of a project.

More Information
b33ef7f5-8053-4529-961c-865d2f27ad79.jpg

26

Mar

Key Account Management

Galway

Tuesday, 26 March 2024 - Wednesday, 27 March 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

  • Galway
  • €995.00 incl. 0% - tax exempt

Tue 26 Mar 2024 - Wed 27 Mar 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

More Information